New AVC leadership

 Resize text         Printer-friendly version of this article Printer-friendly version of this article

At the Spring 2010 Academy of Veterinary Consultants meeting, offcers and board members changed.

The new president of AVC is Dr. Gerald Stokka; president-elect is Dr. Tom Latta; vice president is Dr. Dave Sjeklocha; and immediate past-president is Dr. Kelly Lechtenberg.

Elected to the board of directors are:

  • Dr. Marilyn Corbin
  • Dr. Jessica Laurin
  • Dr. Shaun Sweiger (re-elected)
  • Dr. Carter King  (re-elected)
  • Dr. Jeff Sarchet

AVC incoming President Dr. Jerry Stokka (left) and outgoing President Dr. Kelly Lechtenberg.

The new 2010 Executive Board of the AVC (L-R): Dr. Jerry Stokka (president), Cooperstown, N.D.; Dr. Tom Latta (president-elect), Spearman, Texas; Dr. Dave Sjeklocha (vice president), Sublette, Kan., and Dr. Kelly Lechtenberg (immediate past president), Oakland, Neb.

Comments (0) Leave a comment 

e-Mail (required)


characters left

Grand L60 Series

Kubota’s Grand L60 Series combines a higher level of luxury with outstanding productivity never before seen in this class of ... Read More

View all Products in this segment

View All Buyers Guides

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight