A Webinar entitled, "Coupling Manure Application and Cover Crops: Can it work and what are the benefits?" will offer research results to these and other questions about manure and cover crops. The presentation will start at 2:30 pm (eastern); 1:30 pm (central); 12:30 pm (mountain); and 11:30 am (pacific) on Friday, Jan. 15
 
The session features Jeremy Singer, a research agronomist with the USDA Agricultural Research Service located in Ames, Iowa at the National Laboratory for Agriculture and the Environment, and Tim Harrigan is an associate professor of Bio Systems and Agricultural Engineering at Michigan State University.

The Webinar meeting room opens 15 minutes before the start time.

Source: eXtension.org