California Milk Advisory Board elects 2015 officers

Newly elected 2015 officers of the California Milk Advisory Board Executive Committee are (top row, left to right): Member-at-Large Tony Louters of Merced, Treasurer Jim Ahlem of Hilmar and Vice Chairman Dante Migliazzo of Atwater. Shown in the bottom row (left to right) are Secretary Jeff Wilbur of Tulare, Member-at-Large James Netto of Hanford, Member-at-Large Essie Bootsma of Lakeview and Chairman Richard Wagner of Escalon.



Restricted HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a href hreflang> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote cite> <code> <ul type> <ol start type> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h2 id> <h3 id> <h4 id> <h5 id> <h6 id>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.